NHL best bets: Sunday, 8 March

WE look to keep our streak going on the ice as we take a look at today's slate. Here's our best for the action ahead:

NHL best bets: Friday, 6 March

A nice win last time out kept us going nicely in the NHL as we look ahead to a busy day of action. Here's our best bets for members:

NHL best bets: Thursday, 5 March

A nice 2-1 day last time out secured some more profits on the ice as we look to keep things rolling today. Here's a look at our best members...

NHL best bets: Wednesday, 4 March

WE look to tackle a busy day of NHL action as we lock in our best total splays for the upcoming slate. St Louis Blues @ New York...

NHL best bets: Wednesday, 9 October

WE added another winner to our NHL season last time out as we improved to 4-1 on the new campaign. Here's a look at today's top picks:

NHL best bets: Tuesday, 8 October

WE look to get back to it on the ice after our 3-0 start to the new NHL season. Here's today's top picks per our algorithms:

NHL best bets: Friday, 4 October

THE NHL season is back and we're going to ease our way back into things after a profitable season once again last time out. We haven't had the time...

NHL playoffs: Tuesday, 16 April

AS the NHL playoffs begin to take shape we're ready to get back into things on the ice as we cap look to off another profitable season. Here's our...

NHL Playoffs: Thursday, 11 April

THE NHL playoffs are here and we return to the ice looking to round off a very profitable season for members! Here's a look at our best plays for...

NHL best bets: Friday, 22 March

IT'S another massive day of NHL action on offer and we've highlighted our top plays for members to get on. Here's our top picks per our data: