Report Card: Saturday, 18 May

A rough day on the bases saw us take a backwards step on the week as we finished 1-3 on the day. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Thursday, 16 May

WE take a profit on the day as we go 2-1-1 in our MLB picks, including a winner on the days free pick. Here’s a quick take on today’s...

Report Card: Wednesday, 15 May

A 1-1 split saw us break even on the day for members despite both plays almost going to script. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Monday, 13 May

ANOTHER 3-0 sweep as we start the new week in the same manner that we carried out the last. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Saturday, 12 May

A 3-2 day overall saw us take home some nice profit thanks to our free 2-unit winner in the MLB. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Friday, 10 May

A 2-1 day keeps the profits rolling for as members enjoy what could be our biggest week of the year! Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Thursday, 9 May

WHAT a day!! Another sweep this week as we go 5-0 overall, including a free pick winner in the NBA! Here’s a quick take on...

Report Card: Wednesday, 8 May

ANOTHER small sweep has us absolutely rolling in the profits this week as our MLB hot streak continued for members. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Tuesday, 7 May

ANOTHER winning day in the books as we go 3-1 overall, including a win on today's free play. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays:

Report Card: Monday, 6 May

WE start the week with a bang thanks to a 4-0-1 day for members. Here’s a quick take on today’s plays: MLBGrade: A